Fri, Jun 07, 13

NOW What ?! features 11 songs:

1. A Simple Song
2. Weirdistan
3. Out Of Hand
4. Hell To Pay
5. Body Line
6. Above And Beyond
7. Blood From A Stone
8. Uncommon Man
9. Après Vous
10. All The Time In The World
11. Vincent Price
Watch the video for “Vincent Price”

NOW What ?! was also released in a limited quantity with a bonus track and a bonus DVD featuring Deep Purple in conversation plus additional audio material. This edition will be available in a Digipak with a cut out front cover.

NOW What ?! was also released as double vinyl LP containing 11 tracks plus bonus track, as in the limited edition CD.

Get Your Copy today at Amazon